You can contact the club through any of the following committee members or check out the calendar and turn up to a race to see what it is we do and ask as many questions as you can think of.

Organisational RoleNameEmail
PresidentAdam Dymondcontact
Vice PresidentPosition Vacant
SecretarySusan Williamscontact
Assistant SecretaryPosition Vacant
TreasurerJuanita Stumblescontact
Assistant TreasurerDean Tune
HandicapperPeter Mackiecontact
Assistant HandicapperPosition Vacant



Other committee members and their contact details are:

Organisational RoleNameEmail
Club Captain / Trailer
coordination & race day set-up
Max Michelson
Club Vice CaptainPosition Vacant
Newsletter EditorNick Tappcontact
Duty Roster CoordinatorAndrew Buchanancontact
Race permits and traffic
management plans
Brendan Wain
Chair, Race CommitteeDean Niclasencontact
Web MasterLawrence Leecontact


Our Sponsors