Results – Wednesday 2020

Results – Wednesday 2020

Archive: See results archive page for previous year’s results.

The Loop, 11th March 2020

Division 1a (7)Mark Seddon (N)Stephen Lane (N)Troy Jordan (N)--
Division 1b (12)Chris EllenbyJohn Hasouras (N)Grant FarrDean Niclasen
Division 2 (7)Tony CurulliJohn WilliamsKen Allan--
Division 3 (3)Susan WilliamsPam Vandersluys----

The Loop, 4th March 2020

Division 1 (12)Phil CavaleriTony KimptonNick TappDavid Rooke (N)Chris Ellenby
Division 2 (4)Ken AllanMichael Muscat------
Division 3 (4)Andre WeberDavid Drew (N)------
Division 4 (2)Michael WaterfieldLaurie Bohn------

The Loop, 26th February 2020

Racing cancelled due to wet weather

The Loop, 19th February 2020

Racing cancelled due to wet weather

The Loop, 12th February 2020

Division 1 (15)David Rooke (N)John Hasouras (N)Roman Suran
Division 2 (5)Tony CurulliJohn WilliamsDoug Page
Division 3 (4)David Drew (N)Shane Dwyer (N)Michael Waterfield

The Loop, 5th February 2020

Division 1a (6)David Rooke (N)Trevor Coulter (N)Tony Kimpton
Division 1b (10)Craig OliverRoman SuranDale Walton
Division 2 (4)Doug Reynolds (GCM)Tony CurulliKen Allan
Division 3 (5)John Watkinson (UK)David Drew (N)Alison Skene
Division 4 (4)Shane DwyerJohn EddyPaul Griffiths (N)

The Loop, 29th January 2020

Division 1a (4)Grant Harvey (N)Mark Seddon (N)David Rooke (N)
Division 1b (5)Nick TappRoman SuranTom McDonough (N)
Division 2 (10)Doug Reynolds (GCM)Dale WaltonGreg Foster (N)
Division 3 (2)Paul JamesPeter Shanahan--
Division 4 (2)Laurie Bohn Michael Waterfield--

The Loop, 22nd January 2020

Division 1 (10)P. CavaleriG. FarrD. RookeC. EllenbyR. Clark
Division 3 (7)M. MuscatT. CurulliJ. Williams----
Division 4 (5)P. ShanahanN. CartledgeJ. Eddy----

Our Sponsors